• Author

nikita

Hi everyone!

I thought it would be useful to have somewhere to introduce ourselves, especially if you’re a new member.

I’m Nikita and I’m 23 years old. I did the 14 week course in the Mater Hospital in Jan-Apr 2012 and I’ve been going to the follow up group on and off since then. I’m studying music at university and thoroughly enjoying it! Doing this course has really helped me and I can’t believe how far I’ve come already!

Hobbies: Music (what a surprise), I play piano, I love film and TV, I read occasionally.
    TV: Law & Order SVU, Once Upon A Time, Downton Abbey, Sherlock, Friends, Modern Family . . .
    Film: Harry Potter, Sherlock Holmes (every version), Imagine Me & You, Disney, Anything Steven Spielberg, Jane Austen, Action/Adventure, Romance . . .
    Music: Stevie Nicks, Fleetwood Mac, Queen, Michael Jackson, Tchaikovsky, Mozart, Beethoven, Berlioz, John Williams . . .
    Books: Harry Potter, Jane Austen, Sherlock Holmes
    Sport: Not a big sports fan but I love tennis! :)
    Inspiration: Stevie Nicks, John Williams, Ellen DeGeneres, Pyotr Tchaikovsky, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Sherlock Holmes, Walt Disney, Jodie Foster . . .

Feel free to talk to me and add me on facebook SmileSmileSmile

• This topic was modified 2 years, 4 months ago by  Odhran.

Odhran
    Keymaster